Book Review: The Sweet By and By, by Sara Evans with Rachel Hauck

I have had the blessing to receive this book for free, read it, and now review it. In this story you meet Jade, and walk with her through the reconciliation of her present and her past. She and the other characters will remind you a little bit of someone you know, or even a little bit of yourself. Without being unrealistic the authors take you through regret of past decisions to the freeing hope that Jesus brings.

Having read Rachel Hauck’s books before I knew I could anticipate a great novel, but I didn’t know what to expect when she teamed up with Sara Evans. In reading The Sweet By and By I saw the treasure that can only be found in the diversity of two minds teaming together to create a work of art. It was a delight to read, and I look forward to the next installment of this series.

Please note that I have received this book for free from the publisher, and the review is my own opinion.  I am making this statement in accordance to FTC guidelines.
Leave a Reply

